People

Administration & Staff

Name      
Faruque, Omar
Professor & Department Chair
34-251A 805.756.1319 ofaruque@calpoly.edu
Carpenter, Kathy
Administrative Support Coordinator II
34-251 805.756.1319 kcarpe04@calpoly.edu
James, Tammy
Equipment Systems Specialist
34-234 805.756.5503 tmjames@calpoly.edu

Faculty - Winter 2017

Name Office Phone Email

Bass, Beverly
Associate Professor

34-214 805.756.2864 bjbass@calpoly.edu

Burke, Ellen
Assistant Professor

34-215 805.756.2813 eburke02@calpoly.edu

Clay, Gary
Ph.D., Professor

34-211 805.756.1372 gclay@calpoly.edu

Day, Miran
Assistant Professor

34-215 805.756.1773 miday@calpoly.edu

Hill, Margarita
Professor

34-216A 805.756.5520 mmhill@calpoly.edu

O'Hara, Christy
Associate Professor

34-214 805.756.2639 cohara@calpoly.edu

Ragsdale, Joseph
Associate Professor

34-212 805.756.2040 jragsdal@calpoly.edu

Reeves, Astrid
Lecturer

34-216 805.756.1361 areeves@calpoly.edu

Torres Bustamante, César
Ph.D., Associate Professor

34-213 805.756.1534 ctorresb@calpoly.edu

Watts, David
Associate Professor

34-213 805.756.6437 djwatts@calpoly.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Bremer, Walt
Professor Emeritus
    wbremer@calpoly.edu
Dwyer, Gary
Professor Emeritus
    gdwyer@calpoly.edu
Loh, Alice
Professor Emeritus
    aloh@calpoly.edu
Osbaldeston, Roger
Professor Emeritus
    rosbalde@calpoly.edu
Smith, Gere
Professor Emeritus
     
Sutliff, Dale
Professor Emeritus
    dalesutliff@me.com
Tryon, Walt
Professor Emeritus (deceased)
     
Zweifel, K. Richard
Professor Emeritus
    rzweifel@calpoly.edu

 

Related Content

Thomas Robinson

Come and hear Thomas Robinson speak on Friday Feb 24th as the second to last of this quarter's Hearst Lecture series. Thomas is know for founding LEVER Architecture, a progressive Portland, Oregon based practice, in 2009. His work explores the link between architectural experience and material innovation.

Continue reading

Brandon Cornejo receives 2016 National ASLA Award!

Feasibility Study of the Integration of Epiphytes in Designed Landscapes.

Find out more.

Final Reviews

Come by Dexter to check out projects done by students in the Landscape Architecture department from fall quarter.